Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Spring Break Mini (Classic In Person at Bowman) See All Times

March 1, 2021 - March 26, 2021

Mon, Mar 01

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Tue, Mar 02

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Thu, Mar 04

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Fri, Mar 05

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Mon, Mar 08

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Tue, Mar 09

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Thu, Mar 11

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Fri, Mar 12

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Mon, Mar 15

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Tue, Mar 16

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Thu, Mar 18

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Fri, Mar 19

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Mon, Mar 22

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Tue, Mar 23

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Thu, Mar 25

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field

Fri, Mar 26

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Carlee Kern and Natalie Robertson at Bowman Field