Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back See All Times

September 30, 2019 - November 20, 2019

Mon, Sep 30

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Oct 02

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Oct 07

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Oct 09

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Oct 14

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Oct 16

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Oct 21

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Michelle Jeffreys at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Oct 23

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Michelle Jeffreys at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Oct 28

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Oct 30

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Nov 04

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Nov 06

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Michelle Jeffreys at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Nov 11

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Nov 13

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Mon, Nov 18

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect

Wed, Nov 20

5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Nicole Hennessey at First Baptist Church of Prospect