Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back See All Times

January 7, 2020 - February 27, 2020

Tue, Jan 07

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Jan 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Jan 14

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Jan 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Jan 21

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Jan 23

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Jan 28

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Jan 30

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Feb 04

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Feb 06

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Feb 11

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Feb 13

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Feb 18

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Feb 20

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Tue, Feb 25

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East

Thu, Feb 27

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Carroll at Jazzercise Louisville East